Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spring Washer (Stainless Steel)

Spring Washer (Stainless Steel)
Sales Price: 6.79 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
75 Customer Reviews
5 star 56
4 star 9
3 star 8
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 75 Reviews
For truck maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-15 20:54:30
Since the mounting screws and washers for each part of the truck are rusted, they are replaced in sequence. It is the best because it is stainless steel so it doesn't rust and is always beautiful. There is no particular problem with quality.
This review is about item#45522933.
Machine maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-07 14:25:11
Stainless steel that does not rust is the best product. I will place an order again.
This review is about item#45522924.
Carport reinforcement
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-25 14:52:40
I think that it is good because it is very easy to use and made of SUS. It ’s a place where we get wet.
This review is about item#45522985.
Angle material assembly
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-10 21:50:48
I was very satisfied with the clean finish and the price was very low.
This review is about item#45522924.
Mounting parts for our products
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-10 04:44:45
This size spring washer is often used. Quality and price are satisfactory.
This review is about item#45522942.
Handrail installation work
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-13 10:39:26
I think it is a good product. It would have been nice if there were a few more pieces of product.
This review is about item#45522985.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-21 16:38:07
Rust-resistant stainless steel, no burrs, beautifully made, nothing to say in terms of cost.
This review is about item#45522985.
For 3030 aluminum frame assembly
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-07 14:59:51
The 3030 aluminum frame bracket was used as a spring washer to prevent loose screws. Made of heat-resistant stainless steel, it is excellent in cost performance, and if it is a screw, the product here is the best. One stone! Osaka Soul! ! !
This review is about item#45522976.
Outdoor wood fixing
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-05 14:34:10
As it is a place where power is applied, it was made a stainless steel spring washer but it was strongly correct against rust.
This review is about item#45522985.
For the coach screw of the installation part of the small wind power installation pipe
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-16 15:06:18
It inserted so that fixation with a coach screw was sufficient for a long period of time.
This review is about item#45522924.
Bolt and nut tightening
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-19 17:09:12
The material is stainless steel and is suitable for tightening bolts and nuts of our products.
This review is about item#45522924.
For maintenance of fulcrum of rock climbing
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-18 14:01:54
I think the quality is not bad, but I would like a SUS316 material if possible. If yes, please let us know the part number.
This review is about item#45522924.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 09:06:01
It is a very good product, I do not get ideas for improvement points.
This review is about item#45522985.
For bike chain adjusters
1
From Japan
On 2018-11-28 18:19:52
Although I bought the display for M8, I can not get into M8 bolt. What is it to say? After all, I purchased at a nearby home improvement center.
This review is about item#45522985.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-11 15:11:42
Since it is quite used at the time of maintenance, such as a car, a motorcycle, it can be purchased cheaply and it is saved. Quality is enough for individual use.
This review is about item#45522976.
Anchor, for tack fixing
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-08 12:44:47
It can be used normally. It is used with flat washers.
This review is about item#45522976.
Looseness of screws
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 15:09:46
Since it is a standard item, no matter where you request it, I ordered it at a cheap place and was right.
This review is about item#45522951.
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 19:35:57
The thing that was attached until now was rusted, so we changed it rainlessly as we exchanged. It is expensive for other products, but it is very cheap if it is Osaka soul.
This review is about item#45522985.
Maintenance of radio control planes
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 17:56:33
Especially it can be used without problems. . . . . . . . . . . . .
This review is about item#45522942.
Electrical equipment assembly
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 15:12:28
For the product, I am very satisfied, the shipment of goods is also very helpful by immediate payment.
This review is about item#45522924.