Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 3LED Hub Dynamo Dedicated Light

3LED Hub Dynamo Dedicated Light
Sales Price: 24.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 6
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
When driving a bicycle at night
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-05 17:19:01
Because of some sort of trouble, I did not turn on, so I called, so I received correspondence very quickly, the second time there was not any problem, the lights are very bright and very satisfied very much. I also want to purchase!
This review is about item#45543443.
Bicycle light repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 16:13:52
I bought it to LED old bicycle lights. Although it is easy to install, it is necessary to peel off the painting of the attachment part etc. so as to use the frame for minus wiring.
This review is about item#45543443.
Replace the previous one due to breakdown
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 21:00:06
I like compact colors and shapes I think that the price is reasonable and reasonable
This review is about item#45543443.
For children's bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 21:58:39
I bought this product because the son of elementary school sixth graders said that the light of the bicycle of the hub dynamo bought four years ago is dark. It was easy to install and the light became very bright. The child no longer complains about "the night road is dark."
This review is about item#45543443.
For commuting
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-19 05:55:42
I purchased and used the same item before, but the exterior paint became pockmark.
This review is about item#45543443.
Bicycle light for night driving
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 16:40:11
Attach hub dynamo for small diameter car that light. Although the irradiation range is somewhat narrow, it is bright and driving at night is safe.
This review is about item#45543443.
Bicycle light exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 20:24:04
Since the one used before failed, it was replaced. It was very easy to install and it was good.
This review is about item#45543443.
Children's bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-07 12:17:40
Bright and child is happy
Children's bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 18:26:49
It is bright and children are satisfied.
Bicycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-27 11:07:02
It was good.
This review is about item#45543443.
I got on my bicycle.
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-27 15:56:05
It is satisfactory brightness, installation was easy.
This review is about item#45543443.
Commuting bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-12 16:54:27
I feel that the irradiation area of ​​the light is slightly narrow, but the brightness · ease of installation is truly Panasonic! I think that it is even better if the body color variations are plentiful.
This review is about item#45543443.
The current bicycle has a krypton bulb and it is replaced with an LED light bulb
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-30 21:44:08
The bicycle currently in use has a krypton bulb attached and I wanted to replace it with an LED light bulb, but it is not sold only with light bulbs, and I use it exchanged for this hub dynamo exclusive light. Brightness is not that bright, but it is pleasant with white light.
This review is about item#45543443.
We exchanged together the block cycle dynamo-specific city cycle to make it a hub dynamo specification.
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-05 22:21:26
I ordered with a tumbled front-ended wheel with a tire incorporating Shimano's hub dynamo, but after carelessly ordered this item, I noticed that "1 wire type exclusively" was worried until I actually installed it However, when I turned the tire with only the + line of Shimano two terminal hub dynamo connected, it lighted properly. If it does not light up, I planned to connect a minus ground wire to the stay part, but I was able to save time and labor. When compared with the "clever light SKL 083" that was used before, the brightness of the light is somewhat pale feeling, like a "day white" in the case of a fluorescent lamp, this item is fluorescent Is it also called "daylight color" in the light? It is a light tone just like a streetlight. Recently the number of 1000 candela class products has increased, so I had a modest impression at 550 candela, but I bought this product in expectation of 3 LED, but personally, from a price perspective also good shopping I think that it was.
This review is about item#45543443.
Used for shopping at night
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-14 18:54:38
Since installation is fixed with a single bolt and only the connection terminal is replaced, if you have a spanner or a driver, even unfamiliar women can replace easily (completed within 10 minutes including adjustment). Also, I think that the brightness is also sufficient for this price range.
This review is about item#45543443.
For damper repair
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-30 13:14:13
I bought it because I felt the light of the mummy carrier I got on for a long time was dark. It was easy to install. I felt it was bright and better visibility. It was nice to be able to extend Mamari Chari's life just by applying a little effort.
This review is about item#45543443.
Bicycle front wheel light
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-07 13:07:31
It is easy to replace, it is very bright and small and it is nice.
This review is about item#45543443.
Bicycle light
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-18 21:57:15
It is recommended. The price is also relatively cheap but it is made of Panasonic that is safe
This review is about item#45543443.
Bicycle light
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-26 13:04:54
Until now I used an ordinary light bulb, but I could not cut a ball that could not be cut, but when I hit the expelling ball I immediately broke and was so embarrassed that I bought it. It will be safe as it will light (even in this case it will blink because the speed is slow) even if it is walked. Moreover, since it does not run out of bulbs, it can be relieved. Also, installation is easy
This review is about item#45543443.
Replacement due to defective parts mounted on new car
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-24 21:03:12
It is quite bright with LED, the main body itself is slim and its design is also good. Easy to install.
This review is about item#45543443.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Light, MagBoy LED
Rainproof 3LED Cycle Light
Bike Headlight
MagBoy, Auto Light
Bike LED Bulb
Aluminum Rim Set
Automatic Cycle Light
Bike Lamp LED
5LED Dynamo Light