Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Vacuum Blower Gun

Vacuum Blower Gun
Sales Price: 64.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.45
56 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 11
3 star 8
2 star 8
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 56 Reviews
When painting
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-15 14:53:19
I think that the price is firm and the making is firm. It is necessary and sufficient.
This review is about item#46747407.
Cleaning after additional on-site carvings on your grave
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-18 01:29:29
It is good to blow it for work or to inhale it for cleaning after the on-site sculpture of the additional engraving of the grave. It is very important and useful for cleaning outside.
This review is about item#46747407.
Cleaning the interior of a car
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-01 10:21:56
Can I use it for the price? However, I'd like you to clearly state the nozzle diameter etc. I was worried because the caliber was small unexpectedly.
This review is about item#46747407.
Cleaning of car interior etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-11 16:26:23
Although it does not have the suction power as much as the electric vacuum cleaner, it is handy because it can also drain the water from the room by washing by using without attaching the dust bag. It is easy to use it for putting pebbles etc. outdoors for indoor cleaning when not so dirty so now it is almost impossible to put out an electric vacuum cleaner.
This review is about item#46747407.
Cleaning the air conditioner
2
From Japan
On 2018-10-09 22:52:07
I wanted you to write the aperture of the fine nozzle. Also, the power to inhale when compared with a vacuum cleaner is still weak.
This review is about item#46747407.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 09:06:06
I think that it is very good as a function. However, since the dust bag is bent and it can not be drawn, I think that I want you to improve it.
This review is about item#46747407.
Aspiration of putty powder etc.
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 23:27:14
It is useless as it is, depending on the ingenuity it is handy. Compressor can not maintain suction power without three horsepower. The attached garbage bags are coarse and meaningless. I decided to abandon it, but changed to a fine paper type that attaches the garbage bag to Thunder, if I use the PVC pipe to wear the tip of the vacuum cleaner, I can clean the floor and suck the powder of the putty. Since we do not use electricity, we can also draw in water. When the hose is short, it is possible to connect the extension hose of the drain hose of the washing machine. You can also use it like a carpet cleaner by devising various things. If you can not prepare a compressor, it is better to use a vacuum cleaner.
Used for sucking food powder
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 16:07:18
Since the collection bag is a little small, even 300-300 (mm) seems to be good.
This review is about item#46747407.
Cleaning of waste of cutting work
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-21 22:38:20
Vacuum cleaners may be better than usual. The suction power is weak, depending on the flow rate. Maybe the shape of the sleeve is bad. If you are a big compressor you may not mind. Small mouth adapter falls. → You can stop by tape.
This review is about item#46747407.
Cleaning in the car
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 19:36:53
I am satisfied with the proper suction. After that is how durable it is.
This review is about item#46747407.
Fenestip removal of looms
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 14:54:48
Vacuum attached back is the size twice the current size is required.
This review is about item#46747407.
Used for car cleaning and workplace cleaning.
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 17:14:27
It is good to make it for price, mainly used for suction but it is enough.
This review is about item#46747407.
It is used for cleaning work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 17:46:22
It is necessary from the front, it purchased this time, but the price is reasonable and it is also active at the work site.
This review is about item#46747407.
Keren work
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 18:23:31
There is no ability more than I thought (business vacuum cleaner or less). We are looking for something suitable for collecting sand and grid for blasting. (Use air more than 10 times that purchased this time and replaced with one with high abrasive property of suction part (eg ceramic) Possible, discharge hose also high wear resistance (eg rubber) .
This review is about item#46747407.
clean up
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-25 16:19:28
Sucking and vomiting are weak. The vacuum cleaner sucks Gungun.
This review is about item#46747407.
. I purchased by mistake
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 18:36:27
· Was the item description inadequate, or was my understanding of how to use the product was insufficient? · I have used my money.
This review is about item#46747407.
When inhaling dust etc.
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-24 10:28:21
It does not become usable! On the contrary there is no meaning to dust extra dance!
This review is about item#46747407.
During machine manufacture
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 01:08:24
Use it frequently during work. Cost performance is good.
This review is about item#46747407.
Machine maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 10:09:41
You can use it if enough compressor capacity and air pressure are always 0.7 Mps or more.
This review is about item#46747407.
Cleaning in the car etc.
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-12 09:39:47
The suction power is about "Well like this" but it can be used easily, however, since the attached bags are rough, they need to be careful as they smoke dust and smoke.
This review is about item#46747407.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Gun
Air Gun, Wonder Gun Hand type, Coupler
A Set of Wonder Gun
Wonder Gun B-Set
Blower Gun, Bag
Vacuum cleaner
Small vacuum cleaner
Body with air gun cock
Vacuum Blower Parts
Air Gun Body
Air Gun
Wonder cancer