Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Body Frame Supporter Elbow

Body Frame Supporter Elbow
Sales Price: 21.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.83
6 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Reviews
During exercise
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-22 22:23:55
It was a little tight, but I reduced the pain of the elbow and got a golf. There is not steam, it is good.
This review is about item#46786871.
Working with arms in general
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 02:25:57
It is repurchase. Although it is inexpensive, the effect was very good, so I repeated it. About what we purchased 8 months ago, it is still alive. It seems that durability is also excellent. Because it is used every day, it is convenient if there are more than one. Stone, made by Nakayama Kogyo Co., Ltd. I also love the healing device
This review is about item#46786871.
General things to use arms, home delivery etc
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 04:30:46
At first I thought that it was a bit tight, but I am fitting to elbow very well. Pain has not stopped at the golf elbow (I do not play golf), and I have tried various supporters, but the pain did not improve. When I tried this item, the pain was relieved with moderate tightening. Although wearing is pretty awful, there is no possibility that the blood vessels of the back of the hand will rise out, I think that it was good that I could finally encounter a supporter of a wish.
This review is about item#46786871.
Site work
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-12 16:02:03
It was inexpensive so I did not expect much, but it seems to be quite useful.
This review is about item#46786871.
Sports (Kendo)
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-02 17:37:06
I had a pain in the elbow a year ago and it was diagnosed as "tennis elbow" in orthopedic surgery and I was patient with kendo, especially because I was not treated, but if I take this supporter and tape it on my wrist, it becomes quite easy After practicing, it was easy. I want you to release it for the wrist.
This review is about item#46786871.
Sports
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-25 08:14:11
Although it was uneasy with unisex universal size, I was able to play with less pain on tennis elbow which I had patience for a year without any problem in fitting feeling. I will buy it for washing change and other parts.
1