Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of SSHS hexagonal hole with very low head bolt

SSHS hexagonal hole with very low head bolt
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
33 Customer Reviews
5 star 27
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 33 Reviews
When assembling the machine
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-29 20:29:45
I was looking for a bolt that could be tightened without interference from other places. There was no problem with tightening and it was easy to handle.
This review is about item#49277697.
Screwing
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-19 15:34:59
I chose this product because it would hit my head with a cap bolt.
This review is about item#49278004.
During maintenance of the machine
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-18 22:01:21
In the list, the head of the bolt does not get in the way, it is tightened strongly and I am extremely satisfied.
This review is about item#49278031.
Bike maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2019-05-27 16:30:34
It was a very poor product than imagined in the photo. It is my responsibility I bought.
This review is about item#49278004.
Stenre's handrail beam joint
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-04 15:19:29
Used for stainless steel handrail beam joint. The bolt head was low, so I could fit neatly.
This review is about item#49277873.
satisfaction
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-17 15:42:47
No rust in stainless steel, good screw accuracy. I will try to buy it again if necessary.
This review is about item#49278013.
Baffle mounting for bike muffler
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-08 18:43:40
I was anxious about the overhang of the bolt, but it became less noticeable and it was refreshing
This review is about item#49277986.
For mounting the bottle cage to the bicycle frame
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-25 11:49:40
Purchased for mounting the bottle cage to the bicycle frame. I do not like aluminum alumite treated products that fade due to aged deterioration. Also extremely low head products are ideal for situations where clearance problems arise. Because it is smart with no head, it is replacing everything that is not a bottle cage and has become a resin cap and so on.
This review is about item#49277925.
Securing parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-04 14:46:05
Since the head part is small and it does not get in the way, we can afford a surrounding space around the mounting part.
This review is about item#49278013.
For track bolts for truck aluminum tortoise inside
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-26 16:17:50
It is good because there is no crown at the very low head as it passed through the hinge of the aluminum tortoise.
This review is about item#49278101.
As a blank of the nut rivet traces
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-15 10:42:42
Although there was not particularly dissatisfaction as an application, the root part of the screw was the same height as the mountain of the screw and the screw was not torn so it was not closed. I wanted to avoid the washer because I wanted it to be inconspicuous as much as possible, but I think I will consider adding a polyca washer etc. additionally.
This review is about item#49278065.
Assembling a bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 12:02:35
I use it in a place that I do not want to make it stand out as a hidden bolt. Since the atmosphere of the details becomes the necessity to decide the whole, the existence of such goods is valuable.
This review is about item#49277986.
540 Used for mounting of motor mount
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 22:13:52
It can be fastened tightly with a hexagonal hole, As the head does not interfere with the adjacent gear, it is expected.
This review is about item#49277821.
Cover mounting of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 15:08:41
The bolt head was thinner than I thought it was very easy to use.
This review is about item#49277986.
Agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 12:38:01
I am selling it because it is not sold in the neighborhood. It's awesome! ! ! !
This review is about item#49277986.
Vehicle attachment
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 18:52:18
The size was perfect and it was very good. Quality is also satisfied.
This review is about item#49278083.
For installation on sidewalk installation equipment base
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-30 17:14:20
The thickness of the head was as thin as about 1 mm, and it was very useful for preventing stuffing with the bolt head.
This review is about item#49277697.
Replace the motor bolt with this
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-29 10:24:50
The bolt of the brake disc was replaced with this ultra-low head bolt, it looks refreshing and the accuracy was also good and I am satisfied
This review is about item#49277916.
Used for attaching car fog lamp
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 19:46:14
Because the height of the bolt head is low, the bolt is inconspicuous and it becomes a clean installation appearance.
This review is about item#49277986.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 08:32:24
I can not get it in the neighborhood home center so it will be saved I am glad if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#49277995.
1 2