Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Window Film

Window Film
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.75
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 7
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
For heat measures of car
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-24 14:59:14
I am sorry to use it outside the purpose. It has UV protection effect. The color is transparent, but it was pale, so I thought it would be better if it was expressed like that.
This review is about item#48935792.
In the window of the office
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-10 00:49:46
It is good because you can paste with water only. If possible, you can easily do it if the attached spatula is a little bigger size.
This review is about item#48935801.
Pasting of thermal barrier film of window glass
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 14:54:34
Unexpectedly I could paste easily. The meter - module at my house had additional occurrence and extra occurrence, maybe the size order item was better? If the thermal insulation effect can be expected, it is a big effect that the interior became brighter compared with the blackout curtain.
This review is about item#48935817.
I used it for shielding the window of the office
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 10:52:58
The glass base was bad, air entered and it was difficult to get out, but the light shielding was also good and dazzling It was improved.
This review is about item#48935783.
Shading of store window
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 14:57:31
The price is cheap and it saves expenses, it is saved, quality does not matter.
This review is about item#48935783.
Window thermal insulation
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 15:42:45
I tried it for the first time, but it was easy to stick on my own. I expected the heat shielding effect, but I felt that the interior is darker than I imagined because it was a light shielding type. I think that it can not be helped because it is a light blocking type.
This review is about item#48935817.
Countermeasure of the store's western day
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 16:30:38
The effectiveness of the air conditioner improved and the electricity fee was saved, It was good that we could prevent sunburn of the product.
This review is about item#48935783.
Light shielding heat cut in the roof of the storeroom
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 15:43:29
Purchasing from the fact that the refrigerator will be placed in the storeroom, the direct sunlight hit and the top of the refrigerator will get hot. By sticking the product to the transparent PVC board and blocking the light from inside indoors, the hot air inside the storeroom is not bothersome. It is satisfactory because measures can be inexpensively made.
This review is about item#48935783.
I use it for shielding the window
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 14:48:52
The color was written as "transparent", so I bought it but the transparency rate was slightly lower than I felt like "smoke gray".
This review is about item#48935817.
Shade of window glass
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 22:45:04
Scratches (horizontal lines) are included in the product, which is disappointing. We do not purchase items from this manufacturer.
This review is about item#48935801.
Blocking to window glass Purpose
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 11:01:41
After purchase, the number of days has passed. I opened it today. I bought two of the same, but a lot of horizontal lines were in one product body (film). There is a problem with the product. It is a product that can not be used for business purposes. Check "Monotaro" before shipping!
This review is about item#48935783.
Sight line cut from the outside
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-06 22:34:31
I can not see it from the outside, but I think whether it should be such a color. In addition, the heat shield effect is not much. Is it because the color is thin?
This review is about item#48935801.
To the west-facing window to work
1
From Japan
On 2015-12-16 14:53:43
I pasted, but I could not improve the day without being blocked. I purchased smoke today as a trial.
This review is about item#48935817.
window
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-15 10:35:27
I used it for the window where the sun enters.
This review is about item#48935801.
For shielding office
1
From Japan
On 2015-09-03 13:36:47
It is completely different from the notes written in the box. The scenery looks blurred, the eyes hurt, I feel like this is irritating ... I think that I brought it to the consumer center.
I pasted it on the side glass of the first floor part of my own boat.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-10 16:22:43
Although it is an impression after pasting, the affixing work has no problem. Because the film is not so thin, it is easy to paste. The color is black, but if you look through the watermark, it is black with brown color. Since ultraviolet rays are a strong place, I think that it is better how long it lasts, as long as there are few color omissions. Transom deck's door is black with another manufacturer, but it looks transparent and it is blue color. From both sides it looks black from the outside. The film that I bought this time is satisfied because I was hoping for somewhat transparent sheer condition with good pasting comfort.
This review is about item#48935801.
Paste on windowpane
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-15 21:53:02
To blindfold, expectation was not thoughtful. Blindfold degree, 0, It was disappointing.
This review is about item#48935817.
I put it on the window glass of the living room
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-29 15:37:07
You can also check the children playing in the garden from inside the room. Privacy from outside is secured, it is in good condition. The film was moderately thick, and the pasting work was easy.
This review is about item#48935817.
Shading / heat rays prevention
1
From Japan
On 2014-12-19 15:25:07
The adhesion performance is low, the film is thin and weak, and it peels off too easily. There were many competing manufacturers before, although things that are thick and have high adhesion and can not be easily peeled off even if slightly flawed can be obtained. I want you to increase variations.
This review is about item#48935801.
For light shielding / heat shield of window glass
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-18 13:16:15
Be careful as there are two sides. I peeled off in a day because I used it without peeling off the protective film. I peeled off the protective film and bonded it without problem.
This review is about item#48935801.
1 2