Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of PE Laminated Foam

PE Laminated Foam
Sales Price: 33.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 0
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
As cushioning material for packing
3
From Japan
On 2019-08-07 18:28:40
It was used as a cushioning material, cutting and no problem with strength as expected.
This review is about item#48936912.
Cushioning material as packing member
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-20 12:01:57
Sometimes I do not know the wooden pallet etc. at the edge of the product, but there are things where thin wooden pieces are stuck. Other than that it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#48936937.
At the camp
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 19:53:29
When laid inside a tent, it is insulated and comfortable as a cushion.
This review is about item#48936921.
Used to organize the tool cabinet for motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 16:28:52
Mold the tool, cut it with a cutter, embed the stripping tool with Hiraguchi pliers. It was easy to process and cleaned up.
This review is about item#48936937.
To keep track of truck loads
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 23:56:28
It is used for cushioning material of truck. I think that it is good because there is no fiber breaking.
This review is about item#48936937.
When carrying products
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 20:42:06
Since it can be freely cut and used, it fits perfectly for the container box
This review is about item#48936912.
As a cushion to put cracks, breaks in containers
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 09:14:05
It was easy to cut, it was easy to use according to the shape of the container.
This review is about item#48936903.
Modify the suitcase to transport the demonstrator and use it as a partition & cushioning material for the instrument and accessory parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 16:28:57
I am satisfied with cushioning property, strength, processability.
This review is about item#48936912.
I lay it under the futon and make it mat.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-11 09:37:57
Because it is odorless when dried, it is a very good merchandise. It will last long, and a common bed mat smells odor, so if you are having trouble with it, it is a good product as a substitute. However, as with regular bed mats, sweat will not fall below, so please dry the futon in detail.
This review is about item#48936903.
Product packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 16:12:59
The hardness is moderately reasonable and very useful. I purchased additional.
This review is about item#48936903.
Item packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-16 19:06:44
It is softer than the foam foam of other materials, and it is easy to cut with a knife. It is not so soft that it can not hold the goods. I am satisfied with the cost performance for this use. I could use it as base for baseball.
This review is about item#48936946.
As a base for large containers
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-03 15:11:33
I just did not know the hardness with just the photos so buy one for the time being. I purchased it because it was perfect for the purpose. Processing of thread saw was also good.
This review is about item#48936955.
Acrylic packing
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-06 11:11:04
I used acrylic to send overseas. Is it initially too soft? I thought that it was just good softness as it was cut into the product shape and used. I used it in 10 tiers, so there was not any collapse if there were so much.
This review is about item#48936903.
In-house experiment parts
2
From Japan
On 2015-03-12 10:50:23
I wish I had a processed item (desired size cut item). It seems to be a 4-layer sticker, but its surroundings are size disgusting and poor quality
This review is about item#48936912.
Experiment
3
From Japan
On 2015-01-13 16:25:50
Hardness etc. It is a nice feeling, but the laminate thin plate gap is large and the deviation of the 4 edge side is greatly increased
This review is about item#48936912.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Urethane Foam Flat
Foam Urethane Sheet
Mina Foam Cut Type
Foam
  • Foam
  • HOZAN TOOL INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD.
  • 64.99 SGD