Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Polyethylene Pipe

Polyethylene Pipe
Sales Price: 99.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.77
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Well water tap
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 22:00:45
Goods are cost, quality good goods. Packing is awful. The curing was about 30 centimeters dead, and it was scraped enough to be flat. Like a dragon. It is uneasy if the middle part is scratched to use it for long length. Please handle items carefully.
This review is about item#58167295.
For agricultural irrigation
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-19 13:04:59
Easy to install and install, satisfying easy to handle.
This review is about item#58167313.
Used for solar water heater
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 14:39:25
Repeat every time this manufacturer's things can use with confidence
This review is about item#58167277.
I pulled a mountain stream.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 18:50:15
I bought 30 meters x 5. Since I bought a socket etc., I got a lot of water but I was able to draw water safely. It's cheap and nice, is not it?
This review is about item#58167295.
I put it in the driving well and connected it to the pump It is good
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 17:34:14
When it is an HI pipe, it is necessary to connect it Joint Since it may not be used when using it, I used it for 10 meters but the price was high.
This review is about item#58167313.
Water supply piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 18:14:20
Construction was not different from other companies' equivalents, and I did not understand the difference in quality. Because this is cheaper, I try to use this.
This review is about item#58167295.
For solar water heater piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-13 22:05:35
Anything is cheap and saved. It was delivered the day after ordering and it is always useful.
This review is about item#58167277.
I took a water supply in the field
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 17:23:25
Because the kitchen garden had no water and it was inconvenient, we piped well wells 50 meters away from the wells. Cheap is the best. 20 mm may be less resistant.
This review is about item#58167295.
For installing a water tap (water faucet)
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 17:44:41
There was no problem at all because the quality was a standard item. The reason for posting the review this time was that packing condition was very good, so we decided to write a review to open it widely. Since polyethylene pipe is sensitive to epidermis, caution is required for handling, but packing condition this time was wrapped in a band and further packed with corrugated card and sent in perfect condition. You can work safely without scratches on the epidermis. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#58167277.
Well pump piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-26 16:09:26
It was delivered immediately delivered at reasonable price
This review is about item#58167295.
Water supply piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-24 19:32:51
Because products are always used at work, polypipes are just as common. The process I bought at this time in Monotaro was suddenly worked in the Bon Festival day and the usual dealings material shop was in trouble because I was in trouble I bought it with a monotaro. The price was doubled the material shop I always bought, but I could not change my belly on my back and purchased it without any help. I got it during the vacation and thankfully for it.
This review is about item#58167277.
Repair of solar water heater
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-19 19:08:54
Although it was difficult to purchase at the home center, it was shipped immediately, and it was saved because I could repair it safely.
This review is about item#58167277.
Groundwater piping
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-22 15:09:56
Since curling is absolutely attached, it is recommended to use it when it is soft on a hot day.
This review is about item#58167347.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
SP Joint, Elbow
SP Joint, Female Thread
SP Joint, Socket
Male Thread Joint
SP Joint, Male Thread
SP Joint, Tee
PVC Pipe Joint
PVC Pipe Joint
Polyethylene pipes
Union HI1 species