Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of NT Compass Cutter

NT Compass Cutter
Sales Price: 19.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Leather cutting
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-18 16:54:23
It should be easy to see because it is transparent. The paper has run out. I hope the leather is cut.
This review is about item#60524362.
Production of stickers, production of rubber packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-17 09:36:19
It is very satisfying because it is very easy to use and the circle can be cut beautifully. It is also very good for rubber packing production.
This review is about item#60524362.
Cut out rubber packing of fuel cap
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 20:04:07
I was able to cut a 2 mm rubber plate cleanly into a circular shape. It is good to use it.
This review is about item#60524362.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 15:47:33
To make a packing of an old motorcycle fuel cock more than 50 years ago I used this round cutter. Since suppressing is transparent, it is easy to handle. Also, it was good as needles can be used like a compass. Because it was with a spare cutter, it is enough bargain for personal use several times. I think that it is cheap if you think that you have purchased a genuine packing looking for packing.
This review is about item#60524362.
When making packing from rubber sheet
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 14:31:48
It is easy to cut round like this! I should have bought it from the beginning. It wasted time looking for scissors to cut Be beautifully circle.
This review is about item#60524362.
Cut printing seal
1
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 10:58:27
I bought and cut fewer than 100 sheets but the ABS resin was brittle and it cracked from the original screw tightening the center and it was damaged. It is not suitable for business use. I was able to use it moderately, so I hope it is a more robust body.
Packing cutout
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-13 07:50:08
I bought it because I wanted to cut 3 mm thick rubber into a circular ring. Beautifully beautiful and perfectly! I was surprised at the workmanship. It is good to be able to press firmly with some surface pressure.
This review is about item#60524362.
Used to drill holes in the styrol plate
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 20:31:58
I used it for the work to hollow out the styrofoam used for making hovercraft for elementary school students. It was extremely easy to use and convenient.
This review is about item#60524362.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-20 08:40:44
It is used to cut out the paper pattern It is quite difficult to cut cleanly
This review is about item#60524362.
Used for greeting cards and framing
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 21:14:11
Purchase your circular cutter recommended by a friend. Although I tried it for the first time, the circle could be cut smoothly and smoothly. I am satisfied. Your cutter has been in use for 30 years. I am allowed to use it now. I'm a fan
This review is about item#60524362.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-01 23:06:12
Purchased to cut out "fluororubber sheet thickness 3 mm" which was purchased at the same time as packing of the tank cap of the motorcycle. Because it is impossible with a pair of scissors to cut out a clean donut shape. Although I need a little tricks, I succeed without difficulty using Kore.
This review is about item#60524362.
Process cardboard & cardboard
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-27 15:36:06
It is simple and easy to use. A little more, if you can cut a little big circle afterwards, it is versatile ...
This review is about item#60524362.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Compass Cutter
Compass Cutter
Compass Cutter
Circular Cutter
NT Compass Cutter
Circular Saw S
Compass Cutter, L Shape
NT Compass Cutter
NT Compass Cutter
NT Circle Cutter
NT Compass Cutter
Circle Cutter
Circle cutter
NT Compass Cutter
Cutter Extension Slide
Circle cutter