Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Charging Battery, Eneloop AA

Charging Battery, Eneloop AA
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 3
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
As a transceiver's battery
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-08 09:40:20
I am satisfied that I can use it with confidence as it is a trusted brand item, I think that it is more economical than buying an alkaline dry cell battery because I use the transceiver almost every day.
This review is about item#60849187.
As a rechargeable battery for in-store incomes
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 19:20:24
Because it is necessary to charge frequently, it is saved for cheap purchase. Since it is Panasonic, quality is reliable and I am relieved.
This review is about item#60849196.
Hand tool power
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 14:44:18
I thought that disposable batteries are useless at all times. I bought it for testing but I can use it without problems. Rather, I do not have to worry about garbage, so it makes me feel comfortable. I wish I had bought it sooner.
This review is about item#60849171.
Used for batteries of game machines
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 17:49:46
I always use it, but it is purchased as a spare battery. It is safe to have a stable eneloop, spare. ,
This review is about item#60849187.
Charging type sensor light
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 15:36:09
Stability as ever. I purchased it many times and repeatedly, and my spare battery is full of eneloop. I also want to repeat.
This review is about item#60849196.
We purchased it for disaster prevention and kept it.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 09:54:28
I am satisfied with the performance aspect. Is there no product with output 1.5V?
This review is about item#60849196.
Small appliances
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 20:36:16
It is used for everything from a remote control to a computer mouse etc. for every small household appliances, the number of which exceeds 50. Charging can be done overnight, and disposable dry batteries are no longer used at all. I think that it also leads to the reduction of garbage and it is very good.
This review is about item#60849205.
Used for digital single lens reflex
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 10:10:03
There are few cameras that can use this type of battery, but for use with PENTAX SLRs Can be used. The number of shootable images is 700 or more. Four spare batteries are prepared, but I have not used it There is no complaint. It only takes time to charge. There is nothing to worry about besides that.
This review is about item#60849196.
For radio equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 20:31:57
I am using it for the power supply of the handy radio, the power supply of the radio control transmitter, and the power supply of the digital camera. Although the radio control transmitter has been in operation for 6 years, it works completely the same as in the early days, although it has only been charged / discharged for 100 times.
This review is about item#60849187.
Used for LED working light
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 19:52:33
It is better to stay longer than usual than to use a cheap cheap rechargeable battery, resulting in lower cost.
This review is about item#60849171.
· LED lighting, remote control, pesticide, watch, other instruments using dry batteries
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 18:41:36
· Because power consumption is heavy in appliances with power consumption, it is necessary to replace batteries frequently.
This review is about item#60849196.
To a flashlight
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 21:51:23
Because I frequently use a flashlight, I purchased it because I was struggling to throw it away with ordinary dry batteries. I charged 200 times, but I did not feel weakened. It is recommended.
This review is about item#60849171.
For home electronics at home
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 07:45:44
It is quick and fast to ship, yet it is cheap and good.
This review is about item#60849187.
Wireless, camera
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-29 17:58:52
I think that the cost performance is relatively good.
This review is about item#60849171.
Remote control and cordless mouse battery
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-11 18:35:31
I can charge it at home so I will not go buy it
This review is about item#60849171.
battery
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-28 17:07:17
I can use it in a futsu.
This review is about item#60849187.
Inspection equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-29 13:40:35
I use it for inspection optical equipment. Previously I was using an alkaline dry battery, but because it runs out of batteries soon I switched to a thing that can be repeatedly charged and used. It lasts longer than alkaline dry batteries.
This review is about item#60849196.
Substitution of AA alkaline batteries.
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-23 15:23:50
Due to the number of volts, they are not as good as alkaline batteries. It is half impression. It is inevitable in nature. The merit is that I can still use it many times. It is better not to use it for emergency electric appliances such as flashlights because of its poor possession.
This review is about item#60849205.
When using batteries
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-23 19:43:40
It is the same as ordinary one.
This review is about item#60849196.
Energy saving measures
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-31 20:12:44
It does not have to buy new batteries cost-effectively. It is also economical.
This review is about item#60849187.
1 2