Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Copy Paper

Copy Paper
Sales Price: 4.89 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
5645 Customer Reviews
5 star 3791
4 star 899
3 star 702
2 star 161
1 star 92
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 5645 Reviews
FAX用紙
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-22 15:36:55
安くて品質もそこそこいいと思う。入荷が早いので助かる。
This review is about item#37652011.
印刷他
4
From Japan
On 2019-08-22 05:44:42
印刷の他にも色々な用途で使わせていただいてます。満足してます。
This review is about item#37652011.
コピー
3
From Japan
On 2019-08-22 04:58:26
用紙の厚みがもう少しほしいでしょうか? 薄いので透けてしまって見にくいとの意見も 薄いので折れ曲がるも言われました
This review is about item#37652011.
FAX printing, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-21 15:33:19
It is very easy to use without any variation in quality.
This review is about item#37652011.
For daily office work
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-20 18:37:14
Recent copy paper has a lot of fluorescent white, so it is good when printing on photos etc., but in the case of text-only materials, the contrast is tight, so you know the eyes flicker , I don't feel that this paper is bleached white.
This review is about item#37652011.
Document creation
3
From Japan
On 2019-08-20 17:32:41
I used a little white paper until now I felt this paper a little brownish. I think there is nothing wrong with the use.
This review is about item#37652011.
Documents explaining details of drawings
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-20 09:45:43
Usability as usual. Always useful.
This review is about item#2308023.
For supply
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-19 22:07:43
We are satisfied with the quality. We use as a repeater.
This review is about item#37652011.
copy
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-19 17:36:03
I received it as a free gift, but it was good with solid paper.
This review is about item#37652011.
copy
4
From Japan
On 2019-08-19 16:41:15
cheap! We always use without problem. I will buy it again.
This review is about item#60857702.
Loaded into company FAX machine
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-19 14:31:07
There is no dissatisfaction because we use both thickness and weight and little bleeding. There seems to be no deterioration over time.
This review is about item#37652011.
Office work, (various documents)
3
From Japan
On 2019-08-19 09:46:28
Although the price is low but there is no dissatisfaction that it is specially flared compared to other things other than the Monotarou brand, printing of photographs etc. is not recommended.
This review is about item#37652011.
When creating multiple-part materials
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-19 09:12:29
There is no problem with multi-function devices that are comparable to other companies' products, such as whiteness and paper quality.
This review is about item#37652011.
For copy
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-19 08:56:34
Good to buy in bulk. I am satisfied with the printing.
This review is about item#17170064.
Printing materials, drawings, reports, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-19 08:27:30
There is no beige-like or off-white-like appearance, and the white color makes it easy to see the printed content. I used it like the paper I always use.
This review is about item#37652011.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-19 06:25:38
The paper is thick and easy to use. I'm always happy to get an order for 7000 yen or more.
This review is about item#37652011.
Laser printer
4
From Japan
On 2019-08-17 17:37:18
It is usable without problem. I would like to use it as the main if the price is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#37652011.
We purchased as service article
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-16 17:31:08
感 覚 It feels thicker than mail order maker products Laser printer is useful because there is no problem.
This review is about item#37652011.
Print
3
From Japan
On 2019-08-16 16:40:50
It wasn't as thin as I thought, and it was supple and firm.
This review is about item#60857711.
When printing
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-16 16:35:48
There is also paper thickness, and I ask when there is a special price or a coupon.
This review is about item#37652011.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Gloves
Clear Holder
Laminate Film
Color Copy Paper
Cotton Work Gloves
Copy Paper
Deodorization Face Mask
Fabric Tape
Masking Tape