Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the new coronavirus, there has been a surge in demand for safety protective equipment such as masks and protective clothing and therefore, production is not meeting the demand currently.
Some of our products are out of stock and it is difficult to accept orders.
We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you.
We sincerely ask for your kind understanding.

Customer Reviews of Copy Paper

Copy Paper
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
6316 Customer Reviews
5 star 4279
4 star 983
3 star 771
2 star 183
1 star 100
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 6316 Reviews
Home printer
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-16 19:03:41
The degree of whiteness was high, and I purchased it with a coupon for purchasing other products. We are very pleased.
This review is about item#37652011.
Printing from PC
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-16 17:09:25
The paper is thick and easy to use, and does not deteriorate even if it is not used for a long time. I liked the price, too.
This review is about item#37652011.
Home use
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-16 16:15:10
I usually buy it at home improvement stores, but this time I bought it with other products. Cospa is good. I want a little more whiteness, but I think I should be satisfied with this level.
This review is about item#37652011.
Material creation
2
From Japan
On 2020-02-16 16:04:51
cheap! I thought I bought it, but if the shipping cost was posted later, I ended up doing expensive shopping.
This review is about item#37652011.
Document making
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-16 15:09:08
I always order. I think the quality is good and affordable.
This review is about item#37652011.
Used for various copies.
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-16 14:15:18
Copying images, copying text, We use variously. Price may be cheap.
This review is about item#37652011.
Print materials for study sessions
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-16 13:48:59
It is very good because it does not overlap and is not fed, and there is no show-through even when printing on both sides.
This review is about item#37652011.
Copy paper
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-16 09:45:18
very good. There are many purchases over 7000 yen, sorry for free every time. It is off-white and pure white. The paper quality is good and the ink ride is good. I would like to move the copy paper here if it's about 10 yen cheaper ...
This review is about item#37652011.
When printing
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-16 05:16:18
I received many gifts. White is low, but you can print easily.
This review is about item#37652011.
When printing
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-15 18:31:56
Free of charge We can print normally and are saved
This review is about item#37652011.
Copy of sheet music
4
From Japan
On 2020-02-15 14:40:04
I wanted a little more whiteness, but no problem. Because the thickness is firm.
This review is about item#37652011.
Work (creating application forms, etc.)
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-15 02:30:24
At this price, this shade and texture are very good. It is easier to see because it has a warmer color than a bleached white color. I wish it was a little cheaper.
This review is about item#60857702.
We purchased for spare!
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-14 18:30:29
When we purchased round light, we purchased incidentally. As stock paper became low! !
This review is about item#37652011.
Document printing
4
From Japan
On 2020-02-14 16:42:42
I liked the whiteness as well. I'll use it a lot, so I'll continue to do this.
This review is about item#37652011.
Product description printing at the office
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-14 15:06:08
We are satisfied with the print quality that is comparable to that of the same grade of copy paper used before, and the unit price is low.
This review is about item#37652011.
Multifunction machine at home
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-14 14:41:45
As described in the features, I liked it with a natural color without being too white. I want to buy it next time.
This review is about item#37652011.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-14 14:28:35
I use it in a repeat. The amount is large and solid, which is helpful.
This review is about item#17170073.
Document printing, design output
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-13 19:40:41
Inkjet was used, but the ink was good and the color was perfect! ! I will continue to repeat. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#37652011.
Various documents
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-13 17:17:44
Although it is not pure white, it is necessary and sufficient and the price is low, so I think it is good.
This review is about item#37652011.
Copy Fax
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-13 15:41:23
Can be used without any problem. Consumables are cheaper and cheaper.
This review is about item#37652011.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Gloves
Laminate Film
Clear Holder
Color Copy Paper
Cotton Work Gloves
Copy Paper
Masking Tape
Fabric Tape