Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/22/2019 2:00-2:30am JST.
All customers might not shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Copy Paper

Copy Paper
Sales Price: 4.89 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
5378 Customer Reviews
5 star 3612
4 star 846
3 star 673
2 star 157
1 star 90
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 5378 Reviews
As copy paper
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-13 21:54:15
It is good value to buy on the day of discount. I feel kinder to eyes than high white.
This review is about item#37652011.
copy
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-13 19:46:12
We purchased for the first time, but felt very good. We purchased A4, but it was good to purchase together.
This review is about item#2308032.
Used for business copy
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-13 17:23:32
It is slightly yellowish than copy paper usually used Level not to be worried about at all The texture of the paper is also perfect Because I thought that this was enough because it was cheaper than usual I will use this from now on.
This review is about item#37652011.
Paper feed for multifunction machine
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-13 14:54:19
It is cheaper than others and saved. There are many types, so it is good to choose.
This review is about item#2308032.
Not to say, to the copier
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-13 10:31:22
Paper which we had product review and present, Quality feels like above cheap recycled paper.
This review is about item#37652011.
Copy of drawings, materials
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-13 09:06:41
I used it when I got a free coupon, but I ordered it for everyday use because it is cheap and the paper quality is good. I plan to repeat it from now on.
This review is about item#60857702.
fax or copy
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-12 21:56:30
We used a4 but bought this as we purchased fax which can use a3 this time The texture is the same as a4.
This review is about item#2308023.
Copy paper
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-12 02:10:39
I did not expect it because I got a coupon, but it was a product that I would like to purchase once the texture has gone well.
For print of office work
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-11 16:18:45
I had a present. It is usually enough to print at the office.
This review is about item#37652011.
Used for inkjet printers
3
From Japan
On 2019-06-11 14:39:25
We used it because there was a special campaign after the first use. It was usable without a problem in particular.
This review is about item#37652011.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-11 09:57:58
The paper itself is shiny and this one is bleached I felt good quality. it's recommended
This review is about item#37652011.
As regular paper
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-09 15:29:50
I think that there is no problem at all. If it is forced to say that the cover of the paper packing is not red, it is particularly clear.
This review is about item#37652011.
Print work used at work
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-09 15:07:12
I think Cospa is a very good paper. I will also order.
This review is about item#37652011.
Put in a photocopier
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-07 21:24:13
No problem at all. Very good. It is saved!
This review is about item#37652011.
Payment slip printing etc. of normal business
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-07 11:58:17
I received it for free, but I feel that one is better than the one I am using now. I have secured it for the printer I use.
This review is about item#37652011.
Print, children's doodle paper
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-06 14:56:35
Monotaro copy paper was originally purchased as free shipping paper for other products (no print paper is ready or even for children's doodles). It is a quality that rivals other famous manufacturers when actually used. I think the cost is very good for cospa.
This review is about item#37652011.
Printing paper
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-06 08:55:31
I purchased one book with a free coupon. There was no problem with ordinary copy paper.
This review is about item#37652011.
Commonly used at the office
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-06 08:21:56
I used to think that it was normal to use other a little cheaper paper until now, but this copy paper is It was a fine cardboard with a price higher than that. I think that from now on I think that this is normal.
This review is about item#60857711.
For office use
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-05 17:39:42
The paper quality is thick and very good price is cheap and shipping is very fast.
This review is about item#37652011.
Paperwork
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-05 15:34:42
It is a beautiful white. Thickness is also a good feeling, I think that the price is cheaper than anything.
This review is about item#2308023.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Gloves
Laminate Film
Clear Holder
Color Copy Paper
Cotton Work Gloves
Copy Paper
Deodorization Face Mask
Fabric Tape
Masking Tape