Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Copy Paper

Copy Paper
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
5967 Customer Reviews
5 star 4027
4 star 934
3 star 741
2 star 170
1 star 95
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 5967 Reviews
Print materials
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-09 19:53:37
Convenience is good I am satisfied with the printing surface. Thank you
This review is about item#37652011.
Internal documents
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-09 14:45:42
It has been a long time since it was a regular purchase. The effort to check the goods by yourself, the time to go to buy, the labor to carry, these are zero and the price is below the home center. I do n’t think I ’m too praised.
This review is about item#60857711.
As office supplies
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-09 14:40:26
You can save money because you buy with coupons I am saved. The feeling used is not different from anything else. Authentic plain paper. What
This review is about item#37652011.
I got it with a coupon
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-09 11:09:18
I got a coupon for purchasing a product over 7000 yen and got this copy paper. It is very helpful to be able to get free copy paper because I regularly purchase various items. The paper itself is pure white and solid so you don't feel cheap I will also get a coupon next month
This review is about item#37652011.
Used as copy / print paper
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-09 08:32:07
Although it was the other original bundle, there was no damage etc. because the air cap was laid on the paper
This review is about item#37652011.
Used for community association correspondence and records
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-08 14:48:39
It is thick and very easy to use, and I like the color of the paper.
This review is about item#60857711.
Copy paper
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-08 14:41:38
We are satisfied very much with thickness. I regret that I should have used the coupon sooner ...
Invoice, estimate, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2019-11-08 14:34:11
It has been used for a long time without any problems.
This review is about item#37652011.
Document printing
4
From Japan
On 2019-11-08 13:29:14
It is good that the paper quality is a little thicker, but if the price is a little cheaper, there is nothing to say.
This review is about item#37652011.
Questionnaire paper, flyer
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-08 10:44:05
Recent copy paper is often too thin, but this was surprisingly thick. There is no problem with color and ink. I'm happy because the cospa is better than the 100-pitch paper I have used so far.
This review is about item#37652011.
It is convenient if there is one in the family
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-08 10:01:46
I received it with a campaign coupon. Is it copy paper? I thought that it was very convenient to have clean A4 paper sometimes. Immediately copying an idea into something will make you move faster and make things more meaningful.
This review is about item#37652011.
When printing out
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-08 07:20:30
Thank you because it can be used like other products and is inexpensive.
This review is about item#37652011.
Contact
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-07 19:24:05
I'm glad that you can print beautifully. There is no blur of printing and is perfect.
This review is about item#37652011.
Copy and printer
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-07 17:30:14
It has been going for years. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#37652011.
Copy paper
3
From Japan
On 2019-11-07 13:47:33
Good quality, cheap and sufficient product for copy paper
This review is about item#37652011.
copy
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-07 12:55:55
I received it as a gift when I ordered. I tried to use it and the paper was smooth and solid.
This review is about item#37652011.
Copy paper
1
From Japan
On 2019-11-07 08:28:20
There was no problem with the product, but the paper that had been packed with copy paper twice was torn. There was no problem with the copy paper, but it was torn over 15mm. Since it is paper during storage, it will probably cause a paper jam if it is put in the copier due to the humidity in the future. The packaging paper was torn before. It is often when using coupons. Is it because you use coupons?
This review is about item#37652011.
Use as copy paper
3
From Japan
On 2019-11-07 00:36:29
I use it as normal copy paper.
This review is about item#37652011.
Used for PC printer paper
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-06 17:40:09
It is a product with good color reproducibility and excellent COSPA.
This review is about item#37652011.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-06 17:15:44
This product is always used for printing because it is reasonably thick and affordable.
This review is about item#37652011.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Gloves
Clear Holder
Laminate Film
Color Copy Paper
Cotton Work Gloves
Copy Paper
Deodorization Face Mask
Masking Tape
Fabric Tape