Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the new coronavirus, there has been a surge in demand for safety protective equipment such as masks and protective clothing and therefore, production is not meeting the demand currently.
Some of our products are out of stock and it is difficult to accept orders.
We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you.
We sincerely ask for your kind understanding.

Customer Reviews of Garbage Bag 45L

Garbage Bag 45L
Sales Price: 9.59 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
272 Customer Reviews
5 star 185
4 star 61
3 star 19
2 star 3
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 272 Reviews
Disposal of household waste
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-14 15:40:51
Until now, it was purchased at 100 yen, but this is by far the best deal. It is easy to put out one by one even in the box.
This review is about item#22579515.
cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2020-01-31 21:48:38
Easy to use, very easy to use, reasonable and useful.
This review is about item#45557881.
It is a garbage bag use as it is.
5
From Japan
On 2020-01-31 18:02:23
It is a repeat purchase, I will buy it in the future, and thank you again.
This review is about item#45557881.
household use
5
From Japan
On 2020-01-18 14:59:09
As we are cheap, we purchase every time. It is not very strong because it is 0.015 mm thin, but it is just good for burning garbage and plastic garbage.
This review is about item#45557881.
General office trash
4
From Japan
On 2020-01-15 14:51:54
It is translucent and the bag is solid and it feels good However, it is hard to remove one at the beginning of use
This review is about item#45557881.
Collect garbage
5
From Japan
On 2020-01-13 21:19:27
No problem, it was the first time in a box, but even if it decreases, it is independent and easy to use
This review is about item#45557881.
Garbage bags
4
From Japan
On 2019-12-14 01:57:16
At first it is a little difficult to take out of the box, but you can use it enough.
This review is about item#45557881.
Garbage collection
4
From Japan
On 2019-12-12 15:46:02
I use it not only in the company but also for garbage collection in the car and on-site work, but it can be used without breakage without trouble. Since it is used frequently, it is even better if you can reduce the unit price by setting it as a set product
This review is about item#45557881.
Used for household waste bins
5
From Japan
On 2019-12-04 20:17:14
last time 45L garbage bag with coupon Try to buy It was really nice to use I want to sack but it ’s good for the price. I was very satisfied. I bought 100 sheets this time. It was really good to buy it. I will continue to buy various products.
This review is about item#45557881.
Garbage, paper from the office
4
From Japan
On 2019-11-27 14:48:43
Although it is very thin, it is cheap and sufficient as it is used every day at the company office. We use for shredder, but use without breaking
This review is about item#45557881.
Office garbage bag during machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-25 09:12:35
Easy to take out in a box. The price is reasonable, so you can use it without hesitation, so I repeat it many times.
This review is about item#45557881.
Garbage bags in the usual kitchen
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-20 18:34:59
A material supplier that had been used for many years was a discontinued product. I thought it wasn't there anymore, but it was good. Price is reasonable and is very satisfied.
This review is about item#22579515.
Garbage bag for work room
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-20 16:31:11
Garbage bag with a solid texture that is thicker than usual. I will continue to use this for a while because it is difficult to break even the corners of small boxes and cardboard.
This review is about item#45557881.
Used in the inner bag of the dust box
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-16 14:02:33
It is stored in a compact shape and easy to take out one by one. very convenient.
This review is about item#45557881.
Ideal as a household garbage bag
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-25 14:53:09
Although the amount is large, the bags are stacked like a tissue box, so it is easy to take one by one and the whole is not bulky. This is definitely better than buying small items.
This review is about item#45557881.
Used as a household garbage bag!
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-18 18:20:10
Although it is thin, it is strong. I am very satisfied. I wanted to order it again.
This review is about item#45557881.
Used for trash
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-17 06:42:21
I use it both at work and at home. There is also a little stretch, it is easy to do when setting the trash.
This review is about item#45557881.
Normally used for general waste
4
From Japan
On 2019-10-16 18:39:29
It may be subtle in the municipalities where transparency is a problem, but I'm repeating it many times because there is no problem at me. It is delicately convenient to be able to take it out in the box.
This review is about item#45557881.
The office
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-15 10:07:26
It's quite strong and comes in a box so it's useful It's okay because the price is cheap
This review is about item#45557881.
Office trash bag
4
From Japan
On 2019-10-12 14:44:15
Since it is thin, it will not be used for anything other than taking out office trash.
This review is about item#45557881.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Commercial Thick Plastic Bags
Garbage Bag 90L
Plastic Bag 70L
Garbage Bag 70L
N Series 45L Garbage Bag
Superpower Garbage Bag
Superpower Garbage Bag
Garbage Bag 45L
Trash Bag
Trash Bag
Plastic Bag
ECONOMY Garbage Bag 45L