Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Garbage Bag 45L

Garbage Bag 45L
Sales Price: 9.59 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
249 Customer Reviews
5 star 171
4 star 52
3 star 19
2 star 3
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 249 Reviews
As a trash bag
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-06 14:54:20
It doesn't stretch unnecessarily, it's hard to tear, it's not too transparent, and the contents are still moderately blurred, so it's very moderately transparent.
This review is about item#45557881.
Used for garbage and weeds
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-04 10:10:09
If a stem or pointed object is caught, it will break, Easy to tear! It ’s not like that. Because it is translucent, you can understand the contents if it is not white. Because the exterior is not a bag but a box, the bag is difficult to get inside UUUUU and a bundle of 20 bags instead of a single U inside? One by one It is easy to take out what is divided separately ○ Buy because it's gone! not, Add this to make free shipping when it costs less than 3500 yen and costs 500 yen! Recommended to buy.
This review is about item#45557881.
Garbage collection
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-28 09:06:29
It was easy to use, wasn't it okay if it was a little thicker?
This review is about item#22579506.
Litter
4
From Japan
On 2019-08-21 17:49:08
If you put it on a dead branch, it will be awkward, but there is no problem if you normally put garbage. Cospa is not bad. I'm listening.
This review is about item#22579515.
At home, it is useful because it is used to throw away a little larger trash.
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-29 15:39:57
As it is boxed, it is easy to take and stored in a place with a small storage space and it is refreshing.
This review is about item#45557881.
Disposal of household waste
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-27 21:50:12
It is strong enough for the price. I always buy it when the amount is a little more.
This review is about item#45557881.
For trashing office
3
From Japan
On 2019-07-22 14:56:29
It is solid and easy to use, but it is difficult to take out of the box.
This review is about item#45557881.
Everyday housework
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-19 21:44:42
The bride was very happy. It is useful because I sometimes use it as a masking when painting a big thing
This review is about item#45557881.
To take out the usual trash!
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-17 18:02:46
It is a long-time repeater product, and is useful for household, work, etc. in general. The unit price per piece is cheap, durable and used for all work, and it is a satisfactory product.
This review is about item#45557881.
For dumping
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-17 11:57:27
I was surprised that it was very compact. It is easy to take out in the box.
This review is about item#45557881.
Garbage dumping
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-10 14:33:53
It is hard to tear and it is safe to pack a lot because it is firm
This review is about item#45557881.
Household waste bags
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-06 15:10:55
Consumables are very useful, so it's easy to put them in place without putting them apart.
This review is about item#45557881.
Apartment management
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-22 16:22:39
We use for everyday household waste, too As we manage apartment, we use a lot. It is saved that cheap.
This review is about item#45557881.
We use for packing of product
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-20 08:18:20
We use for sachets in product box, but from field worker, it is said that it is easy to take out from small box and to be easy to handle
This review is about item#45557881.
Garbage separation
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-16 21:36:29
Anyway it's cheap. It is not weak and easy to break. I always stock spares.
This review is about item#45557881.
Take out trash
1
From Japan
On 2019-05-02 14:48:53
I can not help it because the price is low, but if I put something a little heavy, I can not buy it anymore.
This review is about item#22579506.
Used for dead leaves and rubbish that fell in the aisle
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-23 15:39:16
It is cheap and convenient than home center, and purchases continuously.
This review is about item#45557881.
For residents of welfare facilities for the elderly
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-19 09:41:47
We purchase regularly for a lot of garbage disposals of nursing homes daily. It is boxed and easy to manage inventory. It is saved at a low price.
This review is about item#45557881.
Trash bags
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-13 03:13:38
You can use it normally Of course it is weak for sharp things, but it is fine if you double even with sharp objects It is better that you can not see the contents subtly than anything else
This review is about item#45557881.
As a trash bag at home
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-10 08:05:21
Cospa excellent! This price comes in! And it will arrive soon. I love it.
This review is about item#45557881.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Commercial Thick Plastic Bags
Plastic Bag 70L
Garbage Bag 70L
Garbage Bag 90L
Superpower Garbage Bag
Superpower Garbage Bag
Garbage Bag Eco Type 45L
Garbage Bag 45L
Trash Bag
Trash Bag
N Series 45L Garbage Bag
Plastic Bag
ECONOMY Garbage Bag 45L