Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Knee Supporters

Knee Supporters
Sales Price: 18.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.11
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Workplace, Private
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-30 00:29:52
I tried various products purchased for measures against knee pain of chronic diseases, but this product feels good product without excessive tightening without wearing even for a long time wearing it, but I would like to make it a little more affordable price I think.
This review is about item#87145554.
Reduce the burden on the knee
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 11:05:24
Last purchase big purchase a little comfortable cramp I wanted a relaxed bigger this time. It is quite good.
This review is about item#23775045.
For alleviating joint pain
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 14:43:40
When the knees are bent, wrinkles are brought to the supporters on the other side of the knee, so it hurts a bit. Also, as I walked for a while, the knee part gradually rose, the compression became stronger in part, it would not hurt, I used it about twice, but after all I use another thing.
This review is about item#87145563.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 15:58:04
Very good, I think there are no improvement points
This review is about item#87145554.
Reduce the burden when getting off the stairs
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 15:36:53
Knee makes you feel uncomfortable> <<Feeling, is walking, such as walking, white pants in summer? In black, most of the people are spoken, and I feel a pain at a later date, as I am walking a little better, shopping and handling heavy things at the same time. Even if you use black at the beginning, putting it in the net at washing, things like pilling are attached and the opinions of friends are the same? .
This review is about item#87145581.
Standing at work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-28 23:29:31
Although it was half-trusted because it was light, you can feel the effect of stabilizing your knees clearly.
This review is about item#87145554.
General use
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-06 18:54:52
There was a pain near the ligament of the knee, when I was hiding one side, pain was also applied to the knee on the other side, so I use it in pairs. I bought it because the part of the thin mesh is a little weak, as I pull it, it has torn. I am saved because I am offering it much cheaper than a local pharmacy. Since it is a consumable item in a sense, I would like to use it so as not to impossible for a while.
This review is about item#87145563.
Knee pain
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-07 00:02:33
Since it is a maker's item, I think there is some performance. The price was slightly higher than the mass merchandise store, Drak Store, but since it was the lowest price, I bought it. After ordering, it was good impression that it was delivered quickly.
This review is about item#87145554.
Because the knee hurts
3
From Japan
On 2014-03-03 18:54:20
I think that it is effective because it is a manufacturer product.
This review is about item#87145563.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Medica Knee Guard
Body Frame Supporter Knee
Body Frame Left Knee, Hard Type
Body frame right knee for a hard
Patekkusu functionality supporters Hizayo
Ass shower regular
FC knee guard supporters
Zhongshan Shikihiji knee, calf supporters
Nakayama Knee Medical Fixation Zone