Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Electronic Clinical Thermometer

Electronic Clinical Thermometer
Sales Price: 32.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Body temperature check
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-23 16:21:48
The numbers are large and very easy to see
This review is about item#89497737.
Everyday use
3
From Japan
On 2019-04-06 14:33:20
Is good I was wondering if the LCD screen would light up due to this mistake It was the best if it was light The thermometer is easy to use
This review is about item#89497737.
Great success with this flu
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-01 16:10:25
This year's pandemic flu. A dumb child who measures his body temperature. It was very helpful to be done in 20 seconds! Thank you!
This review is about item#89497737.
Health management
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 15:50:27
Because the previous thermometer was 90 seconds, 20 seconds is very comfortable very quickly!
This review is about item#89497737.
In case of physical condition
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 14:45:37
I was able to measure it perfectly. It is large and easy to see, easy to use. Early as GOOD
This review is about item#89497737.
Temperature detection
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 15:30:13
The figure is large and easy to see. I'll leave it until I catch a cold
This review is about item#89497737.
Heat
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 09:13:47
The short time measurement is good. However, replacing the battery on the back side is difficult, so I want you to improve it.
This review is about item#89497737.
For health
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 17:06:14
Require a thought on how to fill in the instruction manual. (Specifically, it is a misleading description whether the proper temperature sensing time is 30 seconds or 1 minute or 10 minutes.) I think the equipment itself is good.
This review is about item#89497737.
Child's body temperature measurement
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 19:39:11
The type to pick with forehead is expensive, so it takes a bit of time and design with a headache is not good, but numbers are also easy to see, and this is enough.
This review is about item#89497737.
Body temperature measurement
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 07:21:45
I am 67 years old. As soon as I went through the temperature check, it was about 1 ℃ higher than 36.4 ℃, so I thought it was broken. Just to be sure, when measured with the mercury thermometer we used until now, it is about 35.6 ℃. However, to my son, I am convinced that the high-speed type thermometer is getting higher and plus or minus 1 ° C is acceptable. After a few seconds the temperature detection result comes out, convenience is quite good.
This review is about item#89497737.
To measure body temperature
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 14:38:17
The temperature sensing time is short, the characters are large and easy to use.
This review is about item#89497737.
Body temperature measurement
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 15:58:39
Very good
This review is about item#89497737.
We are using it for daily temperature inspection of children of welfare facilities.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 15:11:44
The temperature was very very fast and the temperature could be measured very efficiently.
This review is about item#89497737.
Periodical temperature measurement
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-18 11:24:31
I purchased it because it was cheaper than other mail order shops. It is easy to use because the temperature detection time is short and the liquid crystal part is large and easy to see.
This review is about item#89497737.
1