Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cotton Work Gloves

Cotton Work Gloves
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.85
156 Customer Reviews
5 star 69
4 star 43
3 star 11
2 star 17
1 star 16
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 156 Reviews
Stock
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-03 15:11:32
Buy a variety of pure cotton gloves and listen to the user ’s voice, It is a product that has arrived. We are satisfied with price.
This review is about item#16392443.
When working with an iron plate
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-18 15:08:53
I think that the price is reasonable and feels good enough. I wash and use it many times.
This review is about item#5327087.
Use the product for packing and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-13 20:45:27
I always buy it. It is a standard. It is firm and easy to use. It is strong.
This review is about item#5327096.
Welding, painting, machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-07 02:02:00
I like it because it is cheap but the stitches are fine and the hands are hard to get dirty.
This review is about item#05327096.
It is being used for large car maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-05 16:37:48
The two-knit fighters who sell well at mass retailers are very thin I'm looking for a five-knit military hand because oil stains are terrible. Than mass retailers It is very useful because it is an expendable item after the price range that is easy to buy at around 200 yen cheaply. Thick fabric is recommended because it also leads to injury prevention. We buy in a bargain day at a factory in the inside.
This review is about item#5327096.
We use for light work
2
From Japan
On 2019-06-26 11:30:50
We repeat because price is low, but length is almost the same with five S size ... Naturally your little thumb is too tipped I take care not to get wounded. Please improve
Finishing work etc
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-18 16:34:16
I sometimes do packing of plated items Unlike chemical fiber there is no melting due to high temperature and it helps Also, because it is okay to wash Because it can be used several times without being disposable It is also cost reduction
This review is about item#5327087.
When working in the garden
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-10 09:53:04
The smaller size is in demand by women. It is easy to understand because the color of the edge is different so that it can be distinguished from the free size.
This review is about item#5327078.
Ironworks relationship
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-24 14:56:15
I bought it because it is cheaper than the one sold at the home improvement center, but it was a good one with more stitches than that.
This review is about item#5327096.
b work
2
From Japan
On 2019-05-05 00:05:39
It's hard to use, it's hard to use.
This review is about item#5327078.
Factory work
1
From Japan
On 2019-04-01 15:31:17
We use this product than before, but there is a lot of inferior goods mixed with when we just put on recently and there is a hole.
This review is about item#5327087.
Machine operation
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-26 12:44:52
The fabric is thick and firm, so it can be used with cotton with some heat, so it was repeated.
This review is about item#5327096.
Urethane processing work
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-25 22:35:20
It is hard to find a small size at home centers etc. But it can be saved easily because it can be easily searched with monotarou, so the product is firm so I can wash it and use it.
This review is about item#5327078.
Aircraft maintenance work
2
From Japan
On 2019-03-18 21:04:17
I bought the same thing for a long time, but the recently-placed military hand's fingertips have become bulging and the previous ease of use has been lost. Although it is M size, the length of the fingertip has changed (it has become longer) than before, and it became very difficult to work.
This review is about item#5327087.
Ceiling
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-06 19:26:36
With 10 gauge knitting, the eyes are so clogged that the hands won't get dirty, yet it's a M size Fette! Although I recommended it to acquaintances, acquaintances also bought I will repeat ♀
This review is about item#5327087.
Used by press workers in the field.
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-04 09:57:22
I bought from a supplier, but I was in trouble as the price soared. When I ordered it for trial, the quality is good and I'm using it with no problem. Order using a campaign. Value is saved very much! !
This review is about item#16392443.
TIG welding
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-26 20:23:41
Because the amount of money is so cheap and there is also the thickness of the fabric, I buy this every time. But because of cotton? Is it a little smelly?
This review is about item#5327096.
Used in machine tools
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-18 16:04:26
I am very happy to have a hot item with confidence and I am very good
This review is about item#5327087.
When manufacturing parts by machine
3
From Japan
On 2019-02-14 14:29:36
I was planning to buy on a regular basis, but from the perspective of our employees, I stopped because they would be a little large and they would become fuzzy when used for a couple of hours.
This review is about item#16392443.
Working at an ironworks
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-12 22:10:57
As the tip of each finger opens immediately, I want you to make the location of the fingertip a little bit stronger.
This review is about item#5327096.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Pure Cotton Gloves Owl No.75
Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Pure Cotton Work Gloves
Working Gloves
Pure Cotton Work Gloves
Working Gloves
Maruwa Pure Cotton Work Gloves
Women's Cotton Gloves
Pure Cotton Gloves Red
Work Gloves