Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Connecting Cart Tsunagetaro (Resin Flat Cart, Nylon Cart)

Connecting Cart Tsunagetaro (Resin Flat Cart, Nylon Cart)
Sales Price: 55.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
50 Customer Reviews
5 star 38
4 star 7
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 50 Reviews
To temporary placement of waiting items for shipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 15:26:00
Since it is inexpensive, we continue to purchase it. There are no bearings in the wheel It can be moved lightly if it is within the allowable load. It is strong against even load, but concentration near the center Be careful as the load will bend soon
This review is about item#20339463.
Load carrying
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 14:42:37
The sound at the time of moving is small, it is lightweight so I use it conveniently.
This review is about item#20339463.
When moving and storing the folding container
1
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 18:26:53
When folding containers were stacked and kept, the surface of the carriage warped and bent. I was in a state lighter than the prescribed weight, but I think that there is no strength of the trolley surface.
This review is about item#20339472.
Veneer carrying
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 15:49:11
Vertical and horizontal and the joint can be for, are suitable for the transportation of large-sized products from accessories.
This review is about item#20339463.
We have equipment that we do not use on a daily basis.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 09:40:05
Because it is quite heavy equipment, I was struggling to move, but I am saved because I can move easily with this. Although I am using it this time alone, I thought that it could be used in the future in the future, I bought a type to connect.
This review is about item#20339488.
Material transportation
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 15:44:21
I asked other companies to see what they are using Also, I will review the request later.
This review is about item#20339488.
Movement of packed products
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 21:42:46
It is convenient to carry a number of packed boxes in a stack
This review is about item#20339463.
Movement of on-site parts etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 14:56:02
Repeat not to know how many inside the company. It is very convenient for moving within the department of parts and products.
This review is about item#20339463.
Memory storage movement
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 23:35:33
It is solid enough for the price and it is very useful. Just packing problem. The box is too big and there are quite a lot of things like curing garbage, and the amount is the amount until it becomes full of eyes due to 30 kg of rice bag. can not understand. This is the first time for packing. I am amazed as this is every time.
This review is about item#20339472.
Materials for processing materials
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 20:53:11
The wheels also move smoothly, making it durable, you can also combine it is useful.
This review is about item#20339472.
Temporary storage of heavy objects in the workplace
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 10:40:49
Place it when storing heavy equipment. Moving in the room is smooth. Attention in the outdoors may be disconnected if it is uneven road surface.
This review is about item#20339488.
Organization of equipment and products
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 22:38:30
I think that the material is less worrying about molds than wooden materials
This review is about item#20339463.
Movement of baggage
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 17:25:41
At the moment, we are using it to move baggage weighing about half of the loading load, but it is solidly made, and it can be used without particular problem.
This review is about item#20339488.
Product inventory management
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 08:20:43
About 10 kg of things are placed in a container and stacked in 3 to 4 stages, but the load is also distributed within the load-bearing range, but the central part bends and deforms. I am sorry just to purchase it cheaper than other manufacturers.
This review is about item#20339463.
Movement of heavy objects
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 17:58:39
Cost performance is high. Because the tire diameter is small, it can be relocated without worrying about the height.
This review is about item#20339463.
Used as a platform for circulation tank
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 15:41:27
I was planning to make a big mount, but I am satisfied that it is inexpensive and compact with a small flatbed car.
This review is about item#20339463.
Movement of work-in-process products in the work room etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 16:37:06
Compared to price, the structure is solid. Because the wheels move smoothly, I do not feel stress.
This review is about item#20339463.
When steel pipe inner welding, material movement trolley
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 20:44:51
In order to weld and inspect while moving while hanging in a narrow steel pipe Sometimes, I'm moving the inside of the tube with a sitting seat. ※ Before use, so that the name goes straight in the hand direction 360 degree rotating part I use the bearing part lightly welded and fixed.
This review is about item#20339472.
For carrying of cut flower box
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 16:20:46
I use it very conveniently. It is a great one because it can be connected to a large box so it can be used. It is attractive that one load capacity is 100 kg.
This review is about item#20339463.
Leave objects
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 10:46:14
Even with things weighing 100 kg or less, if you leave it for a while, the body warps by weight. Wooden trucks are more robust. After all, I removed the wheel, attached rubber on the back side, and used it as a monosuko.
This review is about item#20339463.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flat Trolley Made of Resin
Dolly
  • Dolly
  • Gifu Plastic Industry (RISU)
  • 54.99 SGD
  • 4.500000(14)
Resin Dolly
Platform Dolly
Platform Dolly
Platform Dolly
Truck
  • Truck
  • Ishikawa Seisakusho
  • 74.99 SGD
  • 2.833330(6)
Handle
With consolidated truck stopper