Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/22/2019 2:00-2:30am JST.
All customers might not shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Flowers and vegetables of the culture soil

Flowers and vegetables of the culture soil
Sales Price: 6.49 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
51 Customer Reviews
5 star 39
4 star 9
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 51 Reviews
For flower planting
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-28 15:16:07
I was satisfied with the cheapness and quantity. I think I will still buy it.
This review is about item#23778843.
Flowers and vegetables
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-14 18:13:59
I think it's very easy to handle and I'm looking forward to it in 2-3 weeks.
This review is about item#23778843.
Various seeding
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-26 15:12:01
It is relatively easy to use and inexpensive but there are small lumps in the culture soil There is a concern that it will disturb the sprouting when it comes over the seeds.
This review is about item#23778843.
Soil replenishment in the garden
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-25 14:36:48
Cheap, good quality, good color. It seems possible to grow good flowers and trees.
This review is about item#23778843.
For replacing the soil of the flower bed.
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-13 15:05:50
It is a beautiful black soil. I asked for spring planting. I think it should be a little lighter.
This review is about item#23778843.
Swap potted soil
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-11 22:44:37
It is good that the contents are well contained. I have not used it yet.
This review is about item#23778843.
Gardening
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-08 08:50:21
I am satisfied with better quality than I expected. I would like to use it in the future.
This review is about item#23778843.
Home garden gardening
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-27 14:35:02
First of all, it is light. Ideal for hanging basket. Further price is cheap. I purchase about 10 bags at a time.
This review is about item#23778843.
When seedlings are transplanted
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-21 03:26:45
Fluent culture soil, easy to use. The price is reasonable.
This review is about item#23778843.
For planters
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-12 15:49:38
It was my first time so I ordered it for testing. Although I have not used it yet, the touch feeling seems to be good, I will send you free shipping fee more than anything so try out these items I would like to decide.
This review is about item#23778843.
To tulip planting
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-21 15:20:11
Things that I planted quickly budded, thank you.
This review is about item#23778843.
I will use it at home.
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-08 16:53:40
I am using it for transplanting, but the soil of my home is left over, I try to play as much as possible. In troublesome times, I use cultivated soil directly, so I use it when I have no physical strength. Thank you in the future.
This review is about item#23778843.
Potted planting replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-03 10:40:46
Potted flowers were smaller in the current flowerpot, so I bought it for replanting. It was very easy to use easily.
This review is about item#23778843.
Soil improvement
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-28 14:41:42
It was quite good soil. It was very helpful to deliver it.
This review is about item#23778843.
Home garden
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-27 23:03:29
It is cheaper than other mail-order sales, so it arrives soon, so I purchased four bags so far. Suitable for home garden.
This review is about item#23778843.
Home garden
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-29 06:05:52
I think the price is normal, but since it is a heavy item, it will be saved if you deliver it. Considering the trouble, it is a sense of cheapness.
This review is about item#23778843.
For flower cultivation
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 16:31:52
Because the price was cheap because it was a manufacturer product, the impression I used was good enough with sufficient quality. I want to purchase again.
This review is about item#23778843.
Re-planting plants
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 13:42:16
I think that it is easier to grow compared with the products of the nearby home center.
This review is about item#23778843.
I got into the garden.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 14:41:35
Satsuki planted blueberries in the garden so I bought eight bags of culture soil. It is a good black soil and growing well with water infiltration well.
This review is about item#23778843.
I cultivate tomatoes and cucumbers while keeping cultivated soil bags.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 21:11:04
I open the mouth of the bag and grow tomato and cucumber as it is. Just the right size, the quality of the soil is good, it grows well. Products of Iris Oyama have a sense of security of company name.
This review is about item#23778843.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Golden Pete van for amateur
Black dirt