Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Flowers and vegetables of the culture soil

Flowers and vegetables of the culture soil
Sales Price: 39.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
47 Customer Reviews
5 star 36
4 star 8
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 47 Reviews
花壇の土の入れ替え用。
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-13 15:05:50
綺麗な黒土です。春植え用に頼みました。もう少し軽ければ良いと思います。
This review is about item#23778843.
鉢植えの土の入れ替え
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-11 22:44:37
中身がしっかり入っていて良かったです。まだ使ってないけれど。
This review is about item#23778843.
Gardening
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-08 08:50:21
I am satisfied with better quality than I expected. I would like to use it in the future.
This review is about item#23778843.
Home garden gardening
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-27 14:35:02
First of all, it is light. Ideal for hanging basket. Further price is cheap. I purchase about 10 bags at a time.
This review is about item#23778843.
When seedlings are transplanted
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-21 03:26:45
Fluent culture soil, easy to use. The price is reasonable.
This review is about item#23778843.
For planters
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-12 15:49:38
It was my first time so I ordered it for testing. Although I have not used it yet, the touch feeling seems to be good, I will send you free shipping fee more than anything so try out these items I would like to decide.
This review is about item#23778843.
To tulip planting
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-21 15:20:11
Things that I planted quickly budded, thank you.
This review is about item#23778843.
I will use it at home.
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-08 16:53:40
I am using it for transplanting, but the soil of my home is left over, I try to play as much as possible. In troublesome times, I use cultivated soil directly, so I use it when I have no physical strength. Thank you in the future.
This review is about item#23778843.
Potted planting replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-03 10:40:46
Potted flowers were smaller in the current flowerpot, so I bought it for replanting. It was very easy to use easily.
This review is about item#23778843.
Soil improvement
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-28 14:41:42
It was quite good soil. It was very helpful to deliver it.
This review is about item#23778843.
Home garden
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-27 23:03:29
It is cheaper than other mail-order sales, so it arrives soon, so I purchased four bags so far. Suitable for home garden.
This review is about item#23778843.
Home garden
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-29 06:05:52
I think the price is normal, but since it is a heavy item, it will be saved if you deliver it. Considering the trouble, it is a sense of cheapness.
This review is about item#23778843.
For flower cultivation
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 16:31:52
Because the price was cheap because it was a manufacturer product, the impression I used was good enough with sufficient quality. I want to purchase again.
This review is about item#23778843.
Re-planting plants
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 13:42:16
I think that it is easier to grow compared with the products of the nearby home center.
This review is about item#23778843.
I got into the garden.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 14:41:35
Satsuki planted blueberries in the garden so I bought eight bags of culture soil. It is a good black soil and growing well with water infiltration well.
This review is about item#23778843.
I cultivate tomatoes and cucumbers while keeping cultivated soil bags.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 21:11:04
I open the mouth of the bag and grow tomato and cucumber as it is. Just the right size, the quality of the soil is good, it grows well. Products of Iris Oyama have a sense of security of company name.
This review is about item#23778843.
Home garden
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-11 16:06:01
Thank you for getting cheap and delivering home. It's pretty good product.
This review is about item#23778843.
Home garden
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 17:53:32
Because it is a stone-covered garden, it is hard for the elderly to dig up. Since I was writing Iris Oyama, the face of the founder came out and ordered. I am sorry for Mr. Monotaro. Why is the price mostly taken by shipping costs and not lost? I would like to make an additional order if it's okay?
This review is about item#23778843.
Planting vegetables and flowers
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 13:52:51
It is 14 liters and it is easy to handle because it is small. I mixed it with old soil and used it in the planter, but I planted enough.
This review is about item#23778843.
Making vegetable seedlings
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 17:37:51
The soil itself was fairly fine, and the seed germination rate was better than I thought.
This review is about item#23778843.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Black dirt
Golden Pete van for amateur